Mrs. Jerrel Anthony, M.Ed
Our Principal

“Stay coachable, seek feedback, and teach others is the pathway to develop professionally.”

Mrs. Jerrel Anthony, M.Ed

Contact Principal Anthony

    Teachers and Support Staff - 2023/2024



    Teaching Position Room Ext. Email Address
    Patricia Bumbrey Kindergarten Teacher 120 123
    Melody Elder Kindergarten Teacher 119 119  
    Jerri Scott 1st Grade 122 122
    Melody Elder 1st Grade 123
    Alrita Williams  2nd Grade 102 102
    Aletha Cole-Williams 2nd Grade 101 301
    Karen Brown 3rd Grade 105 105
      3rd Grade 103 103  
     Maje Hogan 4th Grade 107 107
    Jasma Mckinley 5th Grade 108 108
    Vacant 5th Grade 109 109  
    MIDDLE SCHOOL        
    Lashonda Marble Middle Math 201 201
    Monique Taylor Middle Science 200 200
    Vacant Middle Social Studies 202 202  
    Vacant Middle ELA 204 204  

    Para/Tutor Position Room Ext. Email Address
    Tamicka Hollien Kindergarten 120 123
    Zukhanye Nondabula 1st Grade 123 125 

    Jamal Edison
    Whitney Tinsley
    2nd Grade
    3rd Grade


     Sophia McAfee Middle School
    Valerie Jolly Special Education K-8 118 130
    MIDDLE SCHOOL Para/Tutor Position Room Ext. Email Address
    Name Transportation Dept. Room Ext. Email Address
    Ceria Clemons Dir. of Transportation Quad Office #2 111 
    Jasmine Hunter Bus Driver Route #1/Cafeteria Quad Office #2
    Michele Shepherd  Bus Driver Quad Office #2
    Adrienne Dawson Bus/Cafeteria Aide Quad Office #2
    Paula Jarmon Bus Driver Quad Office #2    
    Jacquelin Burgess Bus Driver Quad Office #2    
    Rodney Martin Bus Aide Quad Office #2
    Ashlee Monroe Bus Aide Quad Office #2
    Mia Moore Bus Aide Quad Office #2    
    Yolanda Thomas Bus Aide Quad Office #2    

    Specials Team Room Ext. Email Address
    Alphonso Tinsley Digital Art 104 104
    Marzette Lowe Spanish 110
    Vacant Physical Education P.E. Office NA  
    Saundria Brumfield STEM 110 110

    Administration Room Ext. Email Address
    Jerrel Anthony Principal Academic Commons #1 160
    Dr. Cha-Rhonda Edgerson Chief Executive Officer Main Office #2 116
    James Fergerson Dean of Culture & Climate Quad Office #4 120
    Lorine Mays-Parker Director of Facilities Maintenance Office #231 118
    Alana Murdock Controller Main Office #1 319

    Ashlee Monroe Parent Liason Main Office 101
    Monique Philpot Pupil Accountant/ Office Mgr. Main Office #4 155
    Cheryl Williams Director, Special Educ. Student Support, #2 141
    IC DataCom Network Administrator   114
    Roben Richardson Office Support Specialist Main Office 100
    Vacant Cafeteria Supervisor 113 TBD  
    Vacant Cafeteria Aid 113 TBD  
      Cafeteria Aid 113 TBD  
    Nyeri Adolphus Librarian Library 300
    Lawanna Flowers Clinic Nurse Office 129
    Tyshea Pope Counselor

    Zeina Washington 

    Douglass, Kathryn


    Social Worker

    Student Support, #1





    Subscribe To Our Newsletter

    Stay Informed